TEA Divisions and Areas

The following list includes website links and contact information for the those Texas Education Agency divisions that have content on the TEA website. For a complete list of program area links, use the site's comprehensive A-Z Index.

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N

O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W外国成人视频 | X | Y | Z

A

Academics
(512) 463-9581
curriculum@18hsm.com
Gifted and Talented Education: gted@18hsm.com
Career and Technical: career@18hsm.com  

Accountability Research
(512) 475-3523
research@18hsm.com

Accreditation
(512) 463-5899
accred@18hsm.com

C

Charter School Administration 
(512) 463-9575
CharterSchools@18hsm.com

Commissioner of Education
(512) 463-8985
commissioner@18hsm.com

Communications 
(512) 463-9000
teainfo@18hsm.com

Communities in Schools 
(512) 936-5437
CISTexas@18hsm.com

Complaints
(512) 463-3544
ComplaintsManagement@18hsm.com

D

Dropout Prevention & College & Career Readiness Initiative 
外国成人视频 (512) 936-6060

E

Education Service Center Support
escsupport@18hsm.com

Educational Technology
(512) 463-9400
edtech@18hsm.com

Educator Certification 
(512) 936-8400
 educatorcert@18hsm.com

Educator Initiatives and Performance

 

(512) 936-9831
eip@18hsm.com

 

Educator Investigations
(512) 936-8400
FingerPrinting@18hsm.com

F

Financial Compliance
(512) 463-9095 
schoolaudits@18hsm.com

Fingerprinting
(512) 936-8400

G

GED Programs
(512) 463-9292 
GED@18hsm.com

Grants Administration
(512) 463-8525
grants@18hsm.com

Grants and Federal Fiscal Compliance
(512) 463-8992
GFFC@18hsm.com

General Inquiry 
(512) 463-9290
GeneralInquiry@18hsm.com

Guidance & Counseling
(512) 463-9581
healthandsafety@18hsm.com

H

Hearings & Appeals
(512) 463-9727
TEAlegal@18hsm.com

Human Resources
(512) 463-8200
hr@18hsm.com (Past employment, state service verification, transcripts, all other inquiries)
recruitment@18hsm.com (Current or active job applications and inquiries about future employment) 

I

Instructional Materials & Educational Technology
(512) 463-9601 
instructional.materials@18hsm.com

L

Legal Services
(512) 463-9720
TEAlegal@18hsm.com

N

NCLB / ESEA Unit 
(512) 463-9414 
nclb@18hsm.com

P

PEIMS
(512) 463-9229
PEIMSCustomerSupport@18hsm.com

PEIMS Edit+
(512) 463-9229
editplus@18hsm.com

Performance-Based Monitoring
(512) 936-6426
pbm@18hsm.com

Performance Reporting
(512) 463-9704
(512) 475-1877 (School Report Cards)
Performance.Reporting@18hsm.com

Program Monitoring & Intervention
(512) 463-5226
pmidivision@18hsm.com

Public Information
(512) 463-9000
(512) 463-9734 (Open Record Requests)
pir@18hsm.com

Publications Distribution
(512) 463-9744
pubsdist@18hsm.com

R

Rule Making 
(512) 475-1497
rules@18hsm.com
sbecrules@18hsm.com

S

School Facilities
(512) 463-9238

School Governance
外国成人视频 (512) 475-3697

School Improvement and Support
(512) 463-7582
sisdivision@18hsm.com

Special Education (IDEA Coordination)
(512) 463-9414
sped@18hsm.com

State Board of Education (SBOE)
(512) 463-9007
sboesupport@18hsm.com

State Board of Educator Certification (SBEC)
(512) 936-8304
sbec@18hsm.com

State Funding
Foundation School Program
(512) 463-9238 
sfinance@18hsm.com

Student Assessment
(512) 463-9536
studenta@18hsm.com

T

TEKS (Texas Essential Knowledge & Skills)
(512) 463-9581 
TEKS@18hsm.com

 (outside source)
(512) 437-5432
tcdd@tcdd.state.tx.us

Texas Records Exchange (TREx)
(512) 463-7246
TREx@18hsm.com

 (outside source)
(512) 463-9229
TSDSfeedback@18hsm.com

W

Waivers
(512) 463-9630
Waivers@18hsm.com